CoolSculpting Reviews from Real SKINNEY Medspa patients

CoolSculpting Reviews from Real SKINNEY Medspa patients

Share:

Cool Sculpting reviews from SKINNEY Medspa clients reveal how effective this revolutionary fat freezing treatment is at reducing stubborn bulges, such as belly fat, love handles, thigh fat and more. CoolSculpting uses state-of-the-art cooling technology to freeze away fat cells. This non-invasive body contouring treatment delivers visible, long lasting reductions in fat without surgery or downtime, making CoolSculpting a great alternative to liposuction.

 

Sound too good to be true? Check out these real Cool Sculpting reviews:

 

I got cool sculpting done on my waist and the part under the bellybutton… my fat is gone as well… all I see are results and I am SO BLEEPING HAPPY! WOW! I have the belly of my 20 year old self! No kidding! 20 years are GONE from my freggin stomach!!! I JUST started working out again (I wanted to see if I was getting my monies worth) and honestly – I do not have to work out because this worked out so well. My boyfriend complained that I was getting this done, how he does not see the *fat* that I am talking about and now that I am flat (I started to see results in 2 weeks), he sees it and loves it. I AM SO FLIPPIN HAPPY with the results and it has not been 2 months yet!

Dawn C.
Jersey City, NJ

 

Marisa and Adriana suggested Cool sculpting and I must say I was pretty pleased with the results. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and I had a great experience. Thank You Ladies I will be returning for some facials and who knows maybe more cool sculpting.

Jeannette V.
New York, NY

 

My Coolsculpting experience…Overall, it was a smooth and relaxing experience as could be, and while the final results take 2-3 months… I definitely saw some ever so slight results already… about 10 days later for a facial service at the Uptown location. For Coolsculpt service as well as facial services…I recomend Christine and Skinney Medspa. I like the results I’m seeing so far, and as soon as I can afford to I’m thinking very strongly to come back in to do my inner thighs…. 😉

Amy K.
Manhattan, NY

 

Well I can say [CoolSculpting from SKINNEY Medspa] does do what it’s supposed to do. I can see that in the shape of my belly I lost more fat where I had treatments done…. I can see a distinct difference between the treated and untreated area on my belly. I’ll probably have to cave for the upper abdomen because it does stick out a bit

 

It has been 6 weeks since I had my Cool Sculpting treatment and, you won’t believe, the fat in my stomach is gone! Goodbye, so long, au revoir fat deposit. I won’t post here those dreadful before and after pictures but, you get the point, they are real…I will still see more improvement in the next month but am happy with the extremely effective results and look forward to scheduling a second appointment for my love handles…Does it work? Yes! Cool Sculpting melted my fat and gave me a shot of confidence.

 

I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience at Skinney located at the Plaza Hotel. I have done laser hair removal and coolsculpting there and all of the ladies are so welcoming and professional. Anna did my coolsculpting and really explained the whole process from start to finish. Thankfully, I achieved fabulous results! I would recomend Skinney MedSpa to anyone looking for a clean, stylish place to beautify yourself!

Lauren S.
Upper East Side, Manhattan, NY
12/20/2018

 

I usually don’t write reviews but..I wanted to share my great experience with CoolSculpting. I hope this will help others who are as anxious and terrified as I was. I researched Skinny Medspa (Plaza) before my consultation but I didn’t know what to really expect or the services that they even offered. I met with Dana for my consultation which was about an hour, she never made me feel rushed and took her time explaining what treatments would be best for the results I wanted. We decided on CoolSculpting for my trouble areas and Thermage to help eliminate the wrinkles on my neck and tighten the skin on my lower face/jaw. Dana was so knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable, she answered all my questions and trust me I had a lot! I never felt like she was selling me on anything and she gave me her cell number to contact her at any point, which I definitely took advantage of. She was so quick to respond and when I told her I was having doubts about the treatments (from all the negative reviews I read) she put my mind at ease by providing facts and reasons why these reviews were not applicable and how I wouldn’t experience any of the discomfort or side effects that I was reading.

 
continue reading

Aly A.
Manhattan, NY
4/30/2019

 

Obsessed! I already can tell a difference!
I saw Zasha and Alexandra for coolsculpt on my stomach and arms + a photofacial 6 days ago, and I have to say I’m OBSESSED. I can’t believe I waited so long to do both, especially Coolsculpt.
I know coolsculpt takes several weeks, but I already can tell a difference, especially on my stomach where I’ve always had a little something. Can’t wait to continue to see the results, and do another round!
I was honestly pretty skeptical, and only thought I’d try 1 session, but now that I know what I know, I’m DEF doing another. I’m totally impressed and 100% recomend if you’ve been thinking about it or have some stubborn areas that will not budge.
Also, my skin has been on point following my photofacial! Didn’t wear any makeup this week.
Thanks SKINNEY, feeling super fresh for fall! :)😊

10/05/2019

 

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I had a great experience!!! All the staff are super friendly and attentive to customers’ needs. Sarah was so professional when discussing my options for Coolsculpting, exemplary customer service. She has a warm and kind demeanor, which is comforting when it’s your first time, and not sure about the process. I cannot wait for my upcoming appointment, and hope to continue my services here. Thank you Sarah and the entire team at Flatiron SKINNEY Medspa! 🙂

Zunak Hussain
4 weeks ago

 

Josie is amazing!!! I have done cool sculpting at a Plastic Surgeons office in the past, and had extremely minimal results. After going to Skinney for just one session, my stomach pouch is GONE. Incredible result! Can’t wait to do other areas with Josie. The office is also beautiful and clean, and the staff is so lovely.

Emmy Cassagnol
3 weeks ago

 

I went in for a free CoolSculpting consultation and was assisted by Sarah who provided excellent customer service, explained everything thoroughly, patiently answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about the treatment.

Iveth Bravo
a week ago

 

I love this place! It’s beautiful inside and the staff is so friendly. Truly luxurious environment and highly skilled technicians. I’ve had my chin coolsculpted and am super happy with the results and plan to return for coolsculpting on my abdomen.

hayley mullane
a month ago

 

Positive: Communication, Professionalism
I was interested in doing CoolSculpting went in for a consultation and was helped by Sarah. She was amazing! Very attentive, answered all my questions and even had a virtual consultation with their doctor to make sure that I was a good candidate (pretty cool huh) By the end of the consultation I was very sure that I wanted to book my CoolSculpting treatment with them because of how comfortable/confident they made me feel and Sarah & Skinney’s MedSpa team did their best to accomodate me that same day which I am very grateful for 🙂 ! I was then helped by Heather and she made sure to explain everything before and after my treatment thank you all so much! Can’t wait to be back ❤️

Lucina C.
a week ago

 

Positive: Professionalism
The space is lovely, good location and sparkling clean. The coolsculpting treatments are effective and painless. I have been really pleased with the services and the results.

Laurie Sztejnberg
1 review
4 months ago

 

First time trying Cool Sculpting. I was very nervous as I’ve read many reviews. After speaking with Casey (at the 5th Avenue Spa) I was convinced. She was very friendly, reassuring, and patient in answering ALL my questions. I was impressed with her knowledge of “what I wanted done”. The place is very clean and well-kept. It was nice that they had Netflix so it helped pass the time. Her and the tech went so far as to book me for a complementary Venus treatment, follow up. Overall, I will be back! And the prices are reasonable too.

Elizabeth Luna
a year ago

 

Skinney Med Spa has it all! I come in for the occasional CoolSculpting maintenance about once every 8-10 weeks when I was introduced to EmSculpt. I noticed the results right away! My toosh was a lot firmer after my first EmSculpt session even better after the 3rd and 4th. I love how they have new treatments to try all the time. Thank you CoolSculpting! Thank you EmSculpt! Thank you Skinney MedSpa!!!

Denise Vizcarra
a year ago

 

Coolsculpting is my new favorite! And the peeps at Skinney Med Spa know it well. I’ve always wanted to try coolsculpting, so I researched it for many weeks. I went with the most experienced providers who had the most decent prices. I was pretty impressed. Good location, clean office, and the staff was heavenly. I had my chin done. It didn’t hurt.. it was a little shocking at first and then I fell asleep watching Netflix . I’m pretty fascinated by the technology . I’ve been waiting a long time for something like this. Thank you so much for being accomadating & for making me feel comfortable. The staff really went above and beyond

Whitney Zelig
Local Guide
a year ago

 

After I had a horrible consultation somewhere else I visited Skinney Med and immediately I knew I was in the right place . Their customer service and intelligence behind their application was not only relieving, but is what you’d expect when you’re doing a procedure coolsculpting. The price was just right and the bonus sealed my return and continued business. And that’s why I’m giving praise now. Don’t change what you’re doing ladies. Awesome awesome service all around !

Paul Singh
a year ago

 

I did the coolsculpting treatment here with Zasha! It was such a pleasant experience and I actually went back for an additional session considering how easy and enjoyable the first one went & of course because it would provide my most ideal results. I did see results in only three weeks from my first session which was a lot faster than I expected. Favorite part about being Zasha’s client was how responsive she is via phone comunication. Highly recomend this place – the staff is welcoming and they are good about COVID precautions.

Fariha Ahmed
10 months ago

 

My experiences at Skinney MedSpa have been amazing. The staff are welcoming and accomodating, and the Flatiron location is beautiful and relaxing. I highly recomend requesting Zasha for your treatments whether it’s facial or the Coolsculpting, she’s super nice and always makes sure I’m comfortable. I’m looking forward to my upcoming treatments!

Kristina Noelle Fernandez
10 months ago

 

Coolsculpting is my new favorite! And the peeps at Skinney Med Spa know it well. I’ve always wanted to try coolsculpting, so I researched it for many weeks. I went with the most experienced providers who had the most decent prices. I was pretty impressed. Good location, clean office, and the staff was heavenly. I had my chin done. It didn’t hurt.. it was a little shocking at first and then I fell asleep watching Netflix . I’m pretty fascinated by the technology . I’ve been waiting a long time for something like this. Thank you so much for being accomadating & for making me feel comfortable. The staff really went above and beyond

Albert Azam
4 months ago

 

Have been to this place several times this summer. It’s clean and calm, and all the staff are very kind and helpful. Heather was amazing in helping me through many of the cool sculpting treatments. She is knowledgeable and truly caring. Would recomend this place if you’re looking for it in the city.

Lydia Hsu
6 months ago

 

I have visited Skinney MedSpa Flatiron several times over the past couple of years for Coolsculpting and Emsculpt with Zasha and Angel (love both of them so much!!!) This spa is not only gorgeous and clean, but the team is so professional from the front desk to the amazing aestheticians!!! I would recomend anyone go here if you’re a first timer in body contouring or if you’ve tried other places with little results.
You will not be disappointed!!!

Melissa McDonough
7 months ago

 

Had coolsculpting and Botox here. Very happy with the results. The staff is very knowledgeable and they have a nice structure of questioning your exact needs, do the treatment + great professional follow up meeting to ensure you got what you wanted. Plus people are friendly and nice to chat with

Vincent Drapeau
a year ago

 

I absolutely love Skinney Med Spa. I work with Casey Budd and she is not only someone who is extremely knowledgeable but is passionate about what she does. She made me feel instantly comfortable and walked me through all the best procedures to get the results I wanted. I loved that she showed me real before and after pics and not ones that were provided by the companies. I decided go forward with Coolsculpting and Emsculpt and am thrilled with both the results. I saw a different in under a month and most importantly feel amazing. Im definitely a loyal customer!

S A
a year ago

 

Had the laser hair removal and one of my main concerns was how bad the pain would be. But I endured barely ANY pain. It was GREAT. It feels like little rubber band snaps, not bad at all compared to other places I’ve been to. I can definitely finish off allmy treatments here. My Aunt also tried the cool sculpting and is so happy with the results . No down time or pain. Love them!😍😍😍

Dayzondra Gonzalez
3 years ago

 

Ready to get your own raving CoolSculpting reviews?

If you are ready for some CoolSculpting reviews of your own, contact SKINNEY Medspa today at (212) 754-6639 or sign up for a complimentary consultation online. SKINNEY Medspa is the #1 provider of CoolSculpting in the world and the premier CoolSculpting NYC spa, with 3 locations. Schedule a consultation with the fat freezing experts from SKINNEY Medspa to discover if CoolSculpting is right for you. New clients save 25% off CoolSculpting cost.

Related Posts

How to Treat Acne Using Lemon Juice

For all those wanting to learn how to get rid of acne using easy, homemade treatments, consider one of these simple lemon juice acne remedies, proven to effectively combat acne, leaving your skin looking clearer, smoother, and pimple free.
Who Gets Acne? Well, pretty much everybody. Acne is the most prevalent skin condition, with nearly 90% of the population currently suffering from acne, or having previously suffered from acne in the past. While acne is usually most intense during a person’s teen-aged years, any one can suffer from acne, regardless of age, gender, or ethnicity.

Read More »
SKINNEY Medspa

Flagship Flatiron


212.754.6639
212.SKINNEY

West 57th


212.754.6639
212.SKINNEY

Saks FIFTH Avenue


212.754.6639
212.SKINNEY

Saks Miami


305.717.7576

Saks Houston


713.324.7697

SKINNEY Medspa

Flagship Flatiron


212.754.6639
212.SKINNEY

West 57th


212.754.6639
212.SKINNEY

Saks FIFTH Avenue


212.754.6639
212.SKINNEY

Saks Miami


305.717.7576

Saks Houston


713.324.7697

SKINNEY Medspa

Flagship Flatiron


212.754.6639
212.SKINNEY

West 57th


212.754.6639
212.SKINNEY

Saks FIFTH Avenue


212.754.6639
212.SKINNEY

Saks Miami


305.717.7576

Saks Houston


713.324.7697

CEO, Skinney Medspa

Ryan Bloch

Ryan Bloch attended The University of Wisconsin, Madison where he earned his Bachelors of Arts in English Literature. He then attended Benjamin Cardozo Law School in Manhattan. After graduating, Ryan entered into what was then a brand new industry – the med spa industry. Ryan Bloch founded Laser Cosmetica in 2001 making him one of the first med spa operators in the nation. He quickly grew to become the largest provider of laser hair removal and photofacials in New York and expanded the organization into 17 centers across 4 States, comprising over 150 employees. Laser Cosmetica grew to be the third largest med spa organization in the nation at that time.

In 2010, Ryan founded Body Cosmetica. Body Cosmetica quickly grew to be one of the largest providers of plastic surgery in New York State and expanded to 24 offices across 8 States, all with Board Certified Plastic Surgeons who are members of the American Society of Plastic Surgery.

SKINNEY Medspa

20% Off

Try Your First Treatment

New Client Special

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By filling out this form you agree to get email, text, and phone comunications from Skinney MedSpa. *Offer cannot be combined with other sales or promotions.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Sales Director

Sarah Bonner

Sarah Bonner is the Beauty Director at SKINNEY Medspa, helping clients create and discuss customized treatment plans based on their needs and desires. A Texas native, Sarah graduated with a degree in Business and Marketing and has experience working in the medical and health & wellness industries. She is passionate about working with people to find the most customized treatment plan to make them feel their best from the inside out.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Sales Director, L.E.

Patricia Giles, LE

Patricia graduated with honors from the University of Nebraska and holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Psychology.

Shortly after, she attended Xenon International Academy of Esthetics to pursue her dream of guiding others on their journey to skin health and wellness. Patricia believes that aesthetic upkeep builds self-confidence—it is not just about the way you look, but rather an outward reflection of how you feel inside. Patricia is passionate about connecting and forming relationships with others. She ensures that all our clients feel comfortable during the consulting process and works to achieve optimal results by creating individual treatment plans based on their unique aesthetic goals.

In her earlier years, Patricia was engaged in both the dance and modeling industries. She has been featured in the Omaha World Herald, Omaha Fashion Week, Good Morning America, and UK Vogue, and is recognized in primetime and show-biz dance competition academy

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Licensed Esthetician

Megan Mackey, LE

Megan is a New York licensed esthetician and certified technician of CoolSculpting, chemical peels, microneedling, and Morpheus 8 laser skin resurfacing. Megan has been passionate about esthetics her whole life, beginning with the countless facials she gave as a little girl to her mom. Pursuing her dream to career in medical aesthetics, Megan graduated with honors from Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics and joined the team at SKINNEY Medspa. Megan loves supporting SKINNEY clients at the Flatiron location in their esthetic goals by providing the most effective treatments with the utmost of care.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Licensed Medical Esthetician

Shamrin Virani

Shamrin Virani is a licensed Medical Esthetician. She specializes in skincare treatments, body contouring, and laser services.

Shamrin graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Business Marketing and a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology from Stony Brook University. Soon after, she graduated with honors from Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics. She is certified in Coolsculpting, Laser, Chemical Peels, Hydrafacial, Microneedling and Microdermabrasion. Shamrin is passionate about educating her clients about skincare and helping them reach their aesthetic goals.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Licensed Medical Esthetician

Amanda Dorfman

Amanda Dorfman is a New York State licensed Medical Esthetician, certified Laser Technician and Body Contouring specialist.

With over 15 years in the industry, Amanda’s meticulous and thorough approach to skincare and body contouring has gained her an extensive clientele. Beginning her career as a holistic skincare expert, Amanda is able to uniquely integrate technology into her customized treatment plans giving her clients a natural, enhanced result. After graduating from The Hudson Valley School of Advanced Aesthetics in 2007, she opened a private skin studio inside of the Pierre Hotel in New York City, having the pleasure of working on some of the world’s most prestigious faces.

Amanda joined the SKINNEY team in 2021, specializing in IPL, microneedling, radio frequency, CoolSculpting, Fraxel and more. Her passion for skin enhancement and education led her to enroll in a nursing program where she will earn her degree to become an RN, with a goal to combine injectables into her current practice.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Licensed Esthetician

Christine Anderson, LME

Christine studied esthetics at the prestigious Atelier Esthetique Institute  under industry pioneer Annette Hanson and became an esthetics trainer at both Atelier and LASER Studio Plus. Christine is a licensed laser technician, specializing in cosmetic laser technologies including Laser Hair Removal NYC, laser skin resurfacing using IPL fractional lasers such as Clear + Brilliant and Fraxel, chemical peel, and more.

Christine first joined the SKINNEY Medspa team at their Upper East Side Spa location and is thrilled to be a part of the SKINNEY Med Spa Flatiron location with internationally renowned NYC hair and beauty salon Warren-Tricomi.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Licensed Esthetician

Ashley Palmer

Ashley is a licensed esthetician specializing in medical-grade skin treatments and laser services. She received a bachelor’s degree from Brigham Young University in design and photography and studied skincare at the National Institute of Medical Aesthetics. She began her career in the beauty industry in 2011 as a makeup artist. She is very excited to bring her knowledge and passion for health and skincare to Skinney Medspa. She looks forward to giving each of her clients a wonderful experience and furthermore, amazing results.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Licensed Esthetician

Alison Cohen

Alison is a SKINNEY Medspa Licensed Esthetician who specializes in non-invasive laser treatments, anti-aging services, and body contouring. She is a certified technician of CoolSculpting, Alma lasers, ablative skin restoration microneedling, and radiofrequency. Alison earned a bachelor’s degree from Arizona State University, a master’s degree from Columbia University, and graduated with honors from Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics. Alison cares deeply for her clients and is passionate about creating individualized treatment plans to suit each client’s specific needs and goals. She has a bubbly and warm personality and demonstrates a deep breadth of knowledge of both products and treatments. Alison is always in the know on the latest and greatest advancements in medical esthetics and is excited to share her expertise.

Gina Martinelli

Beauty Concierge

Gina Martinelli

Gina Martinelli is the front desk coordinator at SKINNEY Medspa. Pursuing her love for all things skin and beauty.

Gina intends to obtain her esthetics license from Christine Valmy. She is born and raised in New York City and enjoys writing, watching documentaries, and keeping up on the latest beauty trends.

Denise Galbreath

Spa Director

Denise Galbreath

With a background in Hospitality and a passion for the beauty industry, Denise’s priority is ensuring all guests have a memorable experience. As our Front Desk Manager at our W 57th + Saks NYC locations, she loves getting to meet clients and help guide them through their Skinney journey! When Denise isn’t charming guests with her southern hospitality, you can find her outside enjoying nature.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Front Desk Manager

Thalia Valdes

Thalia Valdes is the manager at our Bal Harbour location.

Passionate about aesthetics and all things beauty she is the point of contact for Miami and is comitted to working with clients, creating a stress-free & rewarding experience.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Director of Education, L.E.

Parminder Singh, LME

Parminder is licensed esthetician and certified laser technician, specializing in laser skin resurfacing and Clear + Brilliant. She has received advanced training in CoolSculpting as well as skin tightening treatments such as Ultherapy and Thermage. She received her makeup artist license from Lia Schorr Institute, which she put to use working in the bridal, fashion, and special effects industries. She then attended the Dermalogica Academy where she received her laser and esthetician license. Her passion for skin care is coupled with her desire to provide clients of SKINNEY Medspa with the most modern, most effective treatments for restoring and maintaining healthy, youthful looking skin. Parminder was born in Mainz, Germany and moved to the United States at 7 years old. Her favorite hobbies include cooking, traveling the world and staying on top of the latest beauty trends.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Aesthetic Trainer, LE

Josie Holmes

Josie Holmes is a Licensed Esthetician and specializes in non-invasive body contouring. She is the SKINNEY MedSpa National Aesthetic Trainer. She also holds a position with Allergan Aesthetics as an Allergan Medical Instructor faculty member. Josie possesses a sharp eye for detail which she uses to her advantage in all of her medical aesthetic treatments. With strong interpersonal and leadership skills, she is a pioneer for our education team.

Spa Director

Gloria Reyes

Gloria is extremely passionate about ensuring the SKINNEY experience is of utmost luxury. As the spa director her goal is to ensure all clients are met with quality service and care throughout our spas.

Nurse Practitioner

Ellie Markey

Ellie is a certified Family Nurse Practitioner originally from the San Francisco Bay Area. Prior to her experience in aesthetics, Ellie cared for postoperative inpatients following plastic surgery in San Francisco and most recently managed corporate wellness here in Manhattan. Currently, Ellie’s focus is helping her patients make personal improvements with each visit. She understands that mind and body wellness can take many forms – whether it’s adding volume to the cheeks, reducing fine wrinkles, gently contouring the abdomen, or removing unwanted blemishes. Whatever the concern or procedure, Ellie knows that making small and natural appearing improvements can have a profound effect on her clients.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Nurse Practitioner

Angel Socha

Angel Socha is a Nurse Practitioner licensed in NYC, NJ, + PA. She earned her Master of Science in Nursing from the University of Pennsylvania to become a Family Nurse Practitioner.

She obtained a Bachelor of Science in BioBehavioral Health from Penn State University and a Bachelor of Science in Nursing from Thomas Jefferson University graduating with the highest distinction. Angel’s clinical experience at Penn Medicine includes Emergency Room medicine, cardiology, women’s health, and dermatology. Angel specializes in botox and filler injections and has completed training with industry leading practitioners. Angel’s unique patient centered approach allows her to provide her clients unparalleled results while delivering an aesthetic plan that suits their long-term beauty and wellness goals. Angel is trained in advanced lasers that help with anti-aging, pigmentation, acne scarring, hair removal, brown spots, and overall skin complexion. Angel is an avid learner and continues to educate herself on the latest techniques in beauty and wellness.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

RPA-C

Dasha Varshavski

Dasha is a board-certified Physician Assistant (PA) specializing in beauty and wellness. Her first experiences in medicine included plastic/reconstructive surgery, and dermatology where she picked up corrective and enhancement beauty practices that she now implements in her treatments at SKINNEY. Having a strong background in medicine coupled with her own business ventures, Dasha joins SKINNEY’s team as an expert in anti-aging treatments, nutrition, wellness, and utilizing cutting-edge technology. She is passionate about helping her patients look and feel their absolute best.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

NYC Internist

Dr. Carlos Rodriguez

Dr. Rodriguez is a highly regarded NYC primary care physician with board-certification in internal medicine. He completed his residency at Cornell University and the Lincoln Medical Center. Dr. Rodriguez’s expertise extends beyond primary care. He’s also a master injector and national trainer for Revance Therapeutics, specializing in RHA fillers and the innovative Daxxify treatment for frown lines. His commitment to medical advancement is evident as he trains extensively on these treatments.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Board Certified Physician

Dr. Joseph Mattingly

Dr. Joseph Mattingly attended undergraduate school at Aquinas College in Michigan, where he was part of the prestigious TriBeta national honor society. Prior to attending the University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, he was a graduate assistant at Western Michigan University’s Physician Assistant school teaching regional anatomy, where he completed his MBA. He completed his residency in Emergency Medicine in North Jersey, where he served as chief resident in his final year.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Medical Director, Miami

Dr. Shaker Hamadiya

Dr. Shaker Hamadiya has grown to be one of Miami’s most in-demand cosmetic practitioners and an expert in cosmetic injections.

As Skinney’s Medical Director, Dr. Hamadiya is a Board Certified Physician, specializing in Preventive Medicine and Esthetics. He received his Medical Degree from the top-5 Baylor College of Medicine and has worked under some of the world’s most renowned surgeons.

He uses his unique vision for the aesthetic and attempts to, not only provide patients with their desired enhancement but, ensure they can maintain the most natural appearance while alleviating the visual signs of aging.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Operations Manager

Revana Rahman

Revana is the Operations Manager at SKINNEY Medspa as she manages day-to-day business development while assisting the director of operations in the responsibilities of brand partnerships, e-comerce, and vendor relationships. Revana has been a part of the developing beauty and aesthetics industry for 5+ years in metropolitan New York City, where she was also born and raised. Alongside fueling her passion for beauty and aesthetics, SKINNEY Medspa has also inspired Revana to complete medical school in hopes of becoming a fabulous physician one day (soon) specializing in women’s health.

Skinney Medspa Treatments

Chief Operating Officer

Lindsay Malachowski

Lindsay Malachowski is the Chief Operating Officer at SKINNEY Medspa where she oversees the operations of their national team with locations in New York, Miami & Houston. Under her leadership SKINNEY Medspa has spearheaded partnerships with Saks 5th Avenue and Biologique Recherche and grown from 2 locations locally, to 5 locations nationally, SKINNEY Medspa is the #1 provider of Coolsculpting in the country, and the #1 provider of Emsculpt in the world and positioned for continued expansion.

Book an Appointment

Book Free in-person Consultation

First, select your preferred location, then search for available days + times