CoolSculpting Reviews from Real SKINNEY Medspa patients

CoolSculpting Reviews from Real SKINNEY Medspa patients

Share:

Cool Sculpting reviews from SKINNEY Medspa clients reveal how effective this revolutionary fat freezing treatment is at reducing stubborn bulges, such as belly fat, love handles, thigh fat and more. CoolSculpting uses state-of-the-art cooling technology to freeze away fat cells. This non-invasive body contouring treatment delivers visible, long lasting reductions in fat without surgery or downtime, making CoolSculpting a great alternative to liposuction.

Sound too good to be true? Check out these real Cool Sculpting reviews:

I got cool sculpting done on my waist and the part under the bellybutton… my fat is gone as well… all I see are results and I am SO BLEEPING HAPPY! WOW! I have the belly of my 20 year old self! No kidding! 20 years are GONE from my freggin stomach!!! I JUST started working out again (I wanted to see if I was getting my monies worth) and honestly – I do not have to work out because this worked out so well. My boyfriend complained that I was getting this done, how he does not see the *fat* that I am talking about and now that I am flat (I started to see results in 2 weeks), he sees it and loves it. I AM SO FLIPPIN HAPPY with the results and it has not been 2 months yet!

Dawn C.
Jersey City, NJ

Marisa and Adriana suggested Cool sculpting and I must say I was pretty pleased with the results. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and I had a great experience. Thank You Ladies I will be returning for some facials and who knows maybe more cool sculpting.

Jeannette V.
New York, NY

My Coolsculpting experience…Overall, it was a smooth and relaxing experience as could be, and while the final results take 2-3 months… I definitely saw some ever so slight results already… about 10 days later for a facial service at the Uptown location. For Coolsculpt service as well as facial services…I recomend Christine and Skinney Medspa. I like the results I’m seeing so far, and as soon as I can afford to I’m thinking very strongly to come back in to do my inner thighs…. 😉

Amy K.
Manhattan, NY

Well I can say [CoolSculpting from SKINNEY Medspa] does do what it’s supposed to do. I can see that in the shape of my belly I lost more fat where I had treatments done…. I can see a distinct difference between the treated and untreated area on my belly. I’ll probably have to cave for the upper abdomen because it does stick out a bit

It has been 6 weeks since I had my Cool Sculpting treatment and, you won’t believe, the fat in my stomach is gone! Goodbye, so long, au revoir fat deposit. I won’t post here those dreadful before and after pictures but, you get the point, they are real…I will still see more improvement in the next month but am happy with the extremely effective results and look forward to scheduling a second appointment for my love handles…Does it work? Yes! Cool Sculpting melted my fat and gave me a shot of confidence.

Learn more about CoolSculpting >>

I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience at Skinney located at the Plaza Hotel. I have done laser hair removal and coolsculpting there and all of the ladies are so welcoming and professional. Anna did my coolsculpting and really explained the whole process from start to finish. Thankfully, I achieved fabulous results! I would recomend Skinney MedSpa to anyone looking for a clean, stylish place to beautify yourself!

Lauren S.
Upper East Side, Manhattan, NY
12/20/2018

I usually don’t write reviews but..I wanted to share my great experience with CoolSculpting. I hope this will help others who are as anxious and terrified as I was. I researched Skinny Medspa (Plaza) before my consultation but I didn’t know what to really expect or the services that they even offered. I met with Dana for my consultation which was about an hour, she never made me feel rushed and took her time explaining what treatments would be best for the results I wanted. We decided on CoolSculpting for my trouble areas and Thermage to help eliminate the wrinkles on my neck and tighten the skin on my lower face/jaw. Dana was so knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable, she answered all my questions and trust me I had a lot! I never felt like she was selling me on anything and she gave me her cell number to contact her at any point, which I definitely took advantage of. She was so quick to respond and when I told her I was having doubts about the treatments (from all the negative reviews I read) she put my mind at ease by providing facts and reasons why these reviews were not applicable and how I wouldn’t experience any of the discomfort or side effects that I was reading.

continue reading

Aly A.
Manhattan, NY
4/30/2019

Obsessed! I already can tell a difference!
I saw Zasha and Alexandra for coolsculpt on my stomach and arms + a photofacial 6 days ago, and I have to say I’m OBSESSED. I can’t believe I waited so long to do both, especially Coolsculpt.
I know coolsculpt takes several weeks, but I already can tell a difference, especially on my stomach where I’ve always had a little something. Can’t wait to continue to see the results, and do another round!
I was honestly pretty skeptical, and only thought I’d try 1 session, but now that I know what I know, I’m DEF doing another. I’m totally impressed and 100% recomend if you’ve been thinking about it or have some stubborn areas that will not budge.
Also, my skin has been on point following my photofacial! Didn’t wear any makeup this week.
Thanks SKINNEY, feeling super fresh for fall! :)????

10/05/2019

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I had a great experience!!! All the staff are super friendly and attentive to customers’ needs. Sarah was so professional when discussing my options for Coolsculpting, exemplary customer service. She has a warm and kind demeanor, which is comforting when it’s your first time, and not sure about the process. I cannot wait for my upcoming appointment, and hope to continue my services here. Thank you Sarah and the entire team at Flatiron SKINNEY Medspa! 🙂

Zunak Hussain
4 weeks ago

Josie is amazing!!! I have done cool sculpting at a Plastic Surgeons office in the past, and had extremely minimal results. After going to Skinney for just one session, my stomach pouch is GONE. Incredible result! Can’t wait to do other areas with Josie. The office is also beautiful and clean, and the staff is so lovely.

Emmy Cassagnol
3 weeks ago

I went in for a free CoolSculpting consultation and was assisted by Sarah who provided excellent customer service, explained everything thoroughly, patiently answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about the treatment.

Iveth Bravo
a week ago

I love this place! It’s beautiful inside and the staff is so friendly. Truly luxurious environment and highly skilled technicians. I’ve had my chin coolsculpted and am super happy with the results and plan to return for coolsculpting on my abdomen.

hayley mullane
a month ago

Positive: Communication, Professionalism
I was interested in doing CoolSculpting went in for a consultation and was helped by Sarah. She was amazing! Very attentive, answered all my questions and even had a virtual consultation with their doctor to make sure that I was a good candidate (pretty cool huh) By the end of the consultation I was very sure that I wanted to book my CoolSculpting treatment with them because of how comfortable/confident they made me feel and Sarah & Skinney’s MedSpa team did their best to accomodate me that same day which I am very grateful for 🙂 ! I was then helped by Heather and she made sure to explain everything before and after my treatment thank you all so much! Can’t wait to be back ❤️

Lucina C.
a week ago

Positive: Professionalism
The space is lovely, good location and sparkling clean. The coolsculpting treatments are effective and painless. I have been really pleased with the services and the results.

Laurie Sztejnberg
1 review
4 months ago

First time trying Cool Sculpting. I was very nervous as I’ve read many reviews. After speaking with Casey (at the 5th Avenue Spa) I was convinced. She was very friendly, reassuring, and patient in answering ALL my questions. I was impressed with her knowledge of “what I wanted done”. The place is very clean and well-kept. It was nice that they had Netflix so it helped pass the time. Her and the tech went so far as to book me for a complementary Venus treatment, follow up. Overall, I will be back! And the prices are reasonable too.

Elizabeth Luna
a year ago

Skinney Med Spa has it all! I come in for the occasional CoolSculpting maintenance about once every 8-10 weeks when I was introduced to EmSculpt. I noticed the results right away! My toosh was a lot firmer after my first EmSculpt session even better after the 3rd and 4th. I love how they have new treatments to try all the time. Thank you CoolSculpting! Thank you EmSculpt! Thank you Skinney MedSpa!!!

Denise Vizcarra
a year ago

Coolsculpting is my new favorite! And the peeps at Skinney Med Spa know it well. I’ve always wanted to try coolsculpting, so I researched it for many weeks. I went with the most experienced providers who had the most decent prices. I was pretty impressed. Good location, clean office, and the staff was heavenly. I had my chin done. It didn’t hurt.. it was a little shocking at first and then I fell asleep watching Netflix . I’m pretty fascinated by the technology . I’ve been waiting a long time for something like this. Thank you so much for being accomadating & for making me feel comfortable. The staff really went above and beyond

Whitney Zelig
Local Guide
a year ago

After I had a horrible consultation somewhere else I visited Skinney Med and immediately I knew I was in the right place . Their customer service and intelligence behind their application was not only relieving, but is what you’d expect when you’re doing a procedure coolsculpting. The price was just right and the bonus sealed my return and continued business. And that’s why I’m giving praise now. Don’t change what you’re doing ladies. Awesome awesome service all around !

Paul Singh
a year ago

I did the coolsculpting treatment here with Zasha! It was such a pleasant experience and I actually went back for an additional session considering how easy and enjoyable the first one went & of course because it would provide my most ideal results. I did see results in only three weeks from my first session which was a lot faster than I expected. Favorite part about being Zasha’s client was how responsive she is via phone comunication. Highly recomend this place – the staff is welcoming and they are good about COVID precautions.

Fariha Ahmed
10 months ago

My experiences at Skinney MedSpa have been amazing. The staff are welcoming and accomodating, and the Flatiron location is beautiful and relaxing. I highly recomend requesting Zasha for your treatments whether it’s facial or the Coolsculpting, she’s super nice and always makes sure I’m comfortable. I’m looking forward to my upcoming treatments!

Kristina Noelle Fernandez
10 months ago

Coolsculpting is my new favorite! And the peeps at Skinney Med Spa know it well. I’ve always wanted to try coolsculpting, so I researched it for many weeks. I went with the most experienced providers who had the most decent prices. I was pretty impressed. Good location, clean office, and the staff was heavenly. I had my chin done. It didn’t hurt.. it was a little shocking at first and then I fell asleep watching Netflix . I’m pretty fascinated by the technology . I’ve been waiting a long time for something like this. Thank you so much for being accomadating & for making me feel comfortable. The staff really went above and beyond

Albert Azam
4 months ago

Have been to this place several times this summer. It’s clean and calm, and all the staff are very kind and helpful. Heather was amazing in helping me through many of the cool sculpting treatments. She is knowledgeable and truly caring. Would recomend this place if you’re looking for it in the city.

Lydia Hsu
6 months ago

I have visited Skinney MedSpa Flatiron several times over the past couple of years for Coolsculpting and Emsculpt with Zasha and Angel (love both of them so much!!!) This spa is not only gorgeous and clean, but the team is so professional from the front desk to the amazing aestheticians!!! I would recomend anyone go here if you’re a first timer in body contouring or if you’ve tried other places with little results.
You will not be disappointed!!!

Melissa McDonough
7 months ago

Had coolsculpting and Botox here. Very happy with the results. The staff is very knowledgeable and they have a nice structure of questioning your exact needs, do the treatment + great professional follow up meeting to ensure you got what you wanted. Plus people are friendly and nice to chat with

Vincent Drapeau
a year ago

I absolutely love Skinney Med Spa. I work with Casey Budd and she is not only someone who is extremely knowledgeable but is passionate about what she does. She made me feel instantly comfortable and walked me through all the best procedures to get the results I wanted. I loved that she showed me real before and after pics and not ones that were provided by the companies. I decided go forward with Coolsculpting and Emsculpt and am thrilled with both the results. I saw a different in under a month and most importantly feel amazing. Im definitely a loyal customer!

S A
a year ago

Had the laser hair removal and one of my main concerns was how bad the pain would be. But I endured barely ANY pain. It was GREAT. It feels like little rubber band snaps, not bad at all compared to other places I’ve been to. I can definitely finish off allmy treatments here. My Aunt also tried the cool sculpting and is so happy with the results . No down time or pain. Love them!????????????

Dayzondra Gonzalez
3 years ago

Related Article: CoolSculpting Before and After Pics >>

Ready to get your own raving CoolSculpting reviews?

If you are ready for some CoolSculpting reviews of your own, contact SKINNEY Medspa today at (212) 754-6639 or sign up for a complimentary consultation online. SKINNEY Medspa is the #1 provider of CoolSculpting in the world and the premier CoolSculpting NYC spa, with 3 locations. Schedule a consultation with the fat freezing experts from SKINNEY Medspa to discover if CoolSculpting is right for you. New clients save 25% off CoolSculpting cost.

Our Special Offer

Get up to

20% Off

When You Schedule A Free Consultation

New Client Special

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By filling out this form you agree to get email, text, and phone communications from SKINNEY MEDSPA and SKINNEY. *Offer cannot be combined with other sales or promotions.

Related Posts

SKINNEY Medspa

Our Special Offer

Get up to

20% Off

When You Schedule A Free Consultation

New Client Special

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By filling out this form you agree to get email, text, and phone communications from SKINNEY MEDSPA and SKINNEY. *Offer cannot be combined with other sales or promotions. *Offer cannot be combined with other sales or promotions.

Book an Appointment

Book Free in-person Consultation

First, select your preferred location, then search for available days + times